• info@climvent.se
  • Oskarshamn 0491-189 90 - Vimmerby 0492-187 70 - Vetlanda 0383-189 90
Det här är Climvent AB

Våra anställda

VÄLKOMMEN TILL CLIMVENT

Oskarshamn

Tobias Nilsson

Tobias Nilsson

VD

0491-575 51
070-632 29 49
tobias.nilsson@climvent.se

Roger Håkansson

Roger Håkansson

Projektledare/Konstuktion

0491-575 57
070-632 13 47
roger.hakansson@climvent.se

20170614_Climvent_sv_web_01

Niina Nordlund

Ekonomi

0491-575 40
070-632 07 27
niina.nordlund@climvent.se

20170616_Climvent_1_a_web

Fredrik Myrsäter

Servicetekniker/Kyla

0491-575 50
070-632 05 50
fredrik.myrsater@climvent.se

Stefan Rundberg

Stefan Rundberg

Servicetekniker/Ovk

0491-575 53
070-632 28 20
stefan.rundberg@climvent.se

20170616_Climvent_1_c_web

Mats-Gunnar Nilsson

Servicetekniker

0491-575 56
070-632 17 53
mats.gunnar.nilsson@climvent.se

Tommy Johansson 4x5 sv

Tommy Johansson

Montör

0491-575 59
070-632 01 93
tommy.johansson@climvent.se

Tobias Johansson

Tobias Johansson

Servicetekniker/El

0491-575 58
070-632 23 25
tobias.johansson@climvent.se

Martin Karlström

Martin Karlström

Montör

0491-575 55
070-632 32 48
martin.karlstrom@climvent.se

Niclas Strom Olsson

Niclas Ström

Montör

0491-575 52
070-632 02 74
niclas.strom@climvent.se

Vimmerby T. 0492-187 70

Tommy Tomtelius

Tommy Tomtelius

Servicetekniker/Kyla

0492-280 92
072-224 13 71
tommy.tomtelius@climvent.se

Thomas Knutsson

Thomas Knutsson

Servicetekniker

0492-280 91
070-632 02 66
thomas.knutsson@climvent.se

Vetlanda T. 0383-189 90

thomas-englund

Thomas Englund

Platschef

0383-31890
070-6047452
thomas.englund@climvent.se

niclas-hansen

Niclas Hansen

Montör

0383-31891
072-7097890
niclas.hansen@climvent.se