Det här är Climvent AB

Våra anställda

VÄLKOMMEN TILL CLIMVENT

Virserum

Tobias Nilsson

Tobias Nilsson

VD / Projektledning / Konstruktion

010-25 15 701
070-632 29 49
tobias.nilsson@climvent.se

20170614_Climvent_sv_web_01

Niina Nordlund

Ekonomi

010-25 15 702
070-632 07 27
niina.nordlund@climvent.se

daniel-stromqvist-climvent

Daniel Strömqvist

Servicetekniker / Radon

010-25 15 703
070-632 32 48
daniel.stromqvist@climvent.se

andreas-briddgard-climvent

Andreas Briddgård

Montör

076-136 99 49
andreas.briddgard@climvent.se

Oskarshamn

Tobias Johansson

Tobias Johansson

Elektriker / Servicetekniker

010-25 15 704
070-632 23 25
tobias.johansson@climvent.se

20170616_Climvent_1_c_web

Mats-Gunnar Nilsson

Servicetekniker / Injustering

010-25 15 705
070-632 17 53
mats.gunnar.nilsson@climvent.se

urban-petersson-climvent

Urban Petersson

Montör

010-25 15 707
070-632 02 74
urban.petersson@climvent.se

Vetlanda

thomas-englund

Thomas Englund

Montör

010-25 15 706
070-604 74 52
thomas.englund@climvent.se

Vimmerby

Thomas Knutsson

Thomas Knutsson

Servicetekniker / Radon

010-25 15 708
070-632 02 66
thomas.knutsson@climvent.se