Det här är Climvent AB

Våra anställda

VÄLKOMMEN TILL CLIMVENT

Tobias Nilsson

Tobias Nilsson

VD

0491-575 51
070-632 29 49
tobias.nilsson@climvent.se

20170614_Climvent_sv_web_01

Niina Nordlund

Ekonomi

0491-575 40
070-632 07 27
niina.nordlund@climvent.se

Stefan Rundberg

Stefan Rundberg

Servicetekniker/Ovk

0491-575 53
070-632 28 20
stefan.rundberg@climvent.se

Thomas Knutsson

Thomas Knutsson

Servicetekniker

0492-280 91
070-632 02 66
thomas.knutsson@climvent.se

20170616_Climvent_1_c_web

Mats-Gunnar Nilsson

Servicetekniker

0491-575 56
070-632 17 53
mats.gunnar.nilsson@climvent.se

Tobias Johansson

Tobias Johansson

Servicetekniker/El

0491-575 58
070-632 23 25
tobias.johansson@climvent.se

thomas-englund

Thomas Englund

0383-31890
070-6047452
thomas.englund@climvent.se

thomas-larsson-climvent

Thomas Larsson

0491-575 59
070-632 01 93
thomas.larsson@climvent.se

urban-petersson-climvent

Urban Petersson

070-632 02 74
urban.petersson@climvent.se

daniel-stromqvist-climvent

Daniel Strömqvist

070-632 32 48
daniel.stromqvist@climvent.se